2019 DuTrac Scholarship Recipients

Seven 2019 graduates of Dubuque and Quad City area high schools were awarded scholarships by DuTrac Community Credit Union’s 2019-2020 Academic Scholarship Program.

The three $1,000 scholarship winners are:
• Mandy Alstead, Fulton High School
• Chelsea Koopmann, Beckman High School
• Aspen Gillmore, Monticello High School

The four $500 scholarship winners are:
• Brianna Kennedy, Beckman High School
• Hannah Lorenzen, Assumption High School
• Kassidy Putchio, Hempstead High School
•William Zogg, Davenport West High School

Click here to learn more about the recipients!

Print This Page