On behalf of the Board of Directors, staff and the membership, thank you for your consideration of DuTrac Community Credit Union as your primary financial institution.

Our “Community” of members is defined by the twenty-one counties we serve:

In IowaIn IllinoisIn Wisconsin

  • Allamakee

  • Buchanan

  • Cedar

  • Clayton

  • Clinton

  • Delaware

  • Dubuque

  • Fayette

  • Jackson

  • Johnson

  • Jones 

  • Linn

  • Louisa

  • Muscatine

  • Scott

  • Winneshiek

  • Henry

  • Jo Daviess

  • Rock Island

  • Whiteside

  • Grant

Click here to view a map of the counties we serve. If you live or work in any of these counties, you can become a member of DuTrac. You may also become a member of DuTrac Community Credit Union if you have a family member that is currently a member of the Credit Union.

Member Benefits

“Invest in America” Program
DuTrac is proud to assist our members by participating in the Invest in America program. This program provides discounts and special offers to credit union members on a variety of products and services.

For additional information email: or give us a call at (563) 557-5000.

Print This Page